top of page
background grey-01.png

Our Team & Leadership

Our employees and leadership team are made up of dedicated, focused and experienced professionals.  Working with each other, their knowledge and experience come together to make a difference for all our stakeholders, people with disabilities, families, guardians, employees, business employers, and our community.

orange background


Untitled design.png

Doreen Ehlert

Chief Executive Officer

Kristy Ferback

Kristy Ferback

Director of Operations


Jim Roth

Transportation Manager

Courtney WHITE (2).png

Courtney Spencer

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Shelley Miller

Shelley Miller

Director of Supported Employment


Amanda Cantu

Director of Programming

Peggy Heim

Peggy Heim

Director of Client Relations

morgan sibley.png

Morgan Sibley

Pre-ETS and Summer Youth Coordinator


Kendra Ingraham

Business Services Assistant

Our employees are certified according to the Ohio Department of Developmental Disabilities (ODDD) standards. 

Board of Directors


Our Board of Directors meets at 4:30 pm on the first Wednesday of every month.


Current Board members are:

Alan Furey_edited.jpg

Alan Furey

Board President

Deb Sutter

Deb Sutter

Board Secretary

employee headshots.png

Hannah Romell

Board Member

Laura Lagodney

Laura LaGodney

Board Vice President

Judina Marsh

Judina Marsh

Board Member

orange background

Betsy Wilbur

Board Member

Don Kleist2.png

Don Kleist

Board Treasuer

Gavin Sutter

Gavin Sutter

Board Member

bottom of page